USLA Youth National Champions! –

The Youth National Champions for 2012 were announced today – National Championship titles are judged by the lowest total race times of the 4 runs between the 2 days of the seeding races.  Due to Issues with Wind and Snow at the UOP during the race – athletes only got 1 run on the second day of racing, so only 3 runs were counted.

Congratulations to all the winners, and all the participants!

Youth A Men Youth A Women Youth B Women Youth B Men
1st – Tucker West

1st – Theresa Buckley

1st – Brittany Arndt 1st – Liam Chaskey
2nd – Riley Stohr 2nd – Deborah Coblentz 2nd – Mackenzie Rice 2nd – Duncan Biles
3rd – Johny Gustafson 3rd – Raychel Germaine 3rd – Caitlin Bubel 3rd – Justin Taylor

Click here for full race results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

  • Subscribe to Blog via Email

    Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

  • Facebook